Creedence Clearwater Revival – 04/14/1970 – London, UK


Creedence Clearwater Revival
Royal Albert Hall
London, England

01. Born On The Bayou
02. Green River
03. Tombstone Shadow
04. Travelin’ Band
05. Fortunate Son
06. Commotion
07. Midnight Special
08. Bad Moon Rising
09. Proud Mary
10. Nite Time Is The Right Time
11. Good Molly Miss Molly
12. Keep On Chooglin’

Soundboard Recording


Creedence Clearwater Revival – 07/04/1971 – San Francisco, CA



Creedence Clearwater Revival
Fillmore West
San Francisco, CA

1- Stage~Tuning:
2- Born On The Bayou
3- Green River
4- It Came Out Of The Sky
5- Don’t Look Now -> Door To Door
6- Travelin’ Band
7- Fortunate Son > Commotion
8- Lodi
9- Bad Moon Rising
10- Ksan-Fm Aircheck:
11- Proud Mary
12- Up Around The Bend
13- Hey Tonight
14- Sweet Hitchiker
15- “Ccr 3-Year Anniversary Show @ The Fillmore”
16- Keep On Chooglin’
17- Bill Graham Outro

John Fogerty: (Lead-Guitar & Vocals)
Doug “Cosmo” Clifford: (Drums)
Stu Cook: (Bass-Guitar)
Tom Fogerty: (Rythym Guitar)

Creedence Clearwater Revival – 08/16/1969 – Woodstock, NY

Creedence Clearwater Revival
Woodstock, NY

01 Chip Monck Intro/Born On The Bayou
02 Green River
03 Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won’t Do)
04 Bootleg
05 Commotion
06 Bad Moon Rising
07 Proud Mary
08 I Put A Spell On You
09 Night Time Is The Right Time
10 Keep On Chooglin’
11 Suzy Q


100% bootleg source. John Fogerty originally banned the Woodstock filmmakers from using any audio or visual footage of the band. Four tracks have since been released on a Woodstock box-set that came from the filmmakers’ multi-track recordings. This torrent represents a privately recorded stereo tape that is not related to the filmmakers’ multitrack recordings.