Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Eminem – 06/19/2000 – San Jose, CA


Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Eminem
June 19th, 2000
San Jose, CA
San Jose Arena
Up In Smoke Tour

01. Snoop Dogg Intro
02. The Next Episode
03. Tha Shiznit
04. Deep Cover
05. Banter One: Sticky-Icky-Icky
06. Who Am I (What ‘s My Name)?
07. Nuthin’ But A G Thang
08. Fuck You (featuring Devin the Dude)
09. Year 2000 (featuring Xzibit)
10. Bitch Please (featuring Xzibit)
11. Chronic Break
12. What’s The Difference (featuring Xzibit and Eminem)
13. Forgot About Dre
14. Tribute To Fallen Rappers
15. California Love
16. Wanted Dead Or Alive
17. Banter Two: Can’t Make A Ho A Housewife
18. Gin and Juice
19. Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None)
20. Explosive
21. Let Me Ride
22. Still Dre
23. Chin Check (featuring Ice Cube)

DSBD > ? > CDR > left channel invert (Cool Edit Pro) > WAV > CDR > EAC > FLAC

This recording has been circulating for years, a raw SBD. I noticed that the channels were inverted, cancelling out the bass frequencies. I fixed that and it now sounds awesome.. this is the way it should be circulating. Apparently this channel inversion tends to happen sometimes with raw SBDs, perhaps a cable gets crossed, or maybe 1 channel gets recorded onto both channels.. i’m not sure exactly what causes it.. but I know how to fix it and make it sound the way it should…
-RBayers 2008-09-19

(Visited 256 time, 1 visit today)

Eminem – 08/06/2005 – Camden, NJ


Camden, NJ


Recorded by Schoepsnbox

(Visited 282 time, 2 visit today)
Comments Off on Eminem – 08/06/2005 – Camden, NJ Posted in Eminem Tagged