Nine Inch Nails – 06/xx/2013 – Los Angeles, CA


Nine Inch Nails
June xx, 2013
Los Angeles, CA



Copy of A
Came Back Haunted
March of the Pigs
The Frail
The Wretched
Terrible Lie
Gave Up
I’m Afraid Of Americans
Help Me I am In Hell
Me, I’m Not
Find My Way
What If We Could?
The Way Out Is Through
The Hand That Feeds
Head Like a Hole
The Day The World Went Away

This was sent to me by the ETS member, accelestar. I am not going to say where this came from but these rehearsals are from the month of June, so right in the middle of rehearsals for the upcoming Festival dates as well as the fall Tension 2013 tour. There were two long mp3 files that I received. One was just a few songs that they stopped and started with Trent giving some advice along the way, as well as setting up the mix on the board. The other mp3 file was a full run through performance of one of the festival sets calibrating Trent’s IEM feed along the way with only one stop in 1,000,000 that I removed because they restarted the song fully. I have not included the long files, only the tracked version to play it like a seamless performance. It was very interesting to hear some of the “behind the scenes” talk in what goes on at rehearsals but I don’t think that is something that needs to be public. I hope everyone can understand that as these are rehearsals. and obviously the quality is phenomenal!

Nine Inch Nails – 03/09/2006 – Rochester, NY

Nine Inch Nails
Rochester, NY
Blue Cross Arena

01 Pinion
02 Love is Not Enough
03 You Know What You Are?
04 Terrible Lie
05 The Lines Begin to Blur
06 March of the Pigs
07 Piggy
08 The Frail | The Wretched
09 Closer
10 Burn
11 Gave Up
12 Eraser
13 Right Where it Belongs
14 Beside You in Time
15 The Day the Whole World Went Away
16 Wish
17 Only
18 Everyday is Exactly the Same
19 Suck
20 Hurt
21 The Hand That Feeds
22 Head Like a Hole

recorded by Crimson

Source: Schoeps MK4s
Total Time 1:42:31

Nine Inch Nails (w/ David Bowie) – 10/07/1995 – Raleigh, NC

Nine Inch Nails
Raleigh, NC

Ripped from “Children of the Night” bootleg.
Also distribted as the bootleg “Feel the Pain.”

1. Terrible Lie
2. March Of The Pigs
3. The Becoming
4. Sanctified
5. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
6. Burn
7. Closer
8. Wish
9. Gave Up
10. Down In It
11. Eraser
12. Scary Monsters (w/ David Bowie)
13. Reptile (w/ David Bowie)
14. Hurt (w/ David Bowie)

The first few seconds of Terrible Lie is a bit cut up.

Downloaded from unknown source 25th February 2008, possibly HC, MWP or Dime
Uploaded by jallaweb to HungerCity 27th January 2012

Nine Inch Nails – 06/13/2009 – Manchester, TN

Nine Inch Nails
Manchester, TN

01. Home
02. Terrible Lie
03. Discipline
04. March of the Pigs
05. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
06. Metal (Gary Numan cover)
07. Reptile
08. The Becoming
09. I’m Afraid of Americans
10. Burn
11. Gave Up
12. La Mer
13. The Fragile
14. Banged and Blown Through (Saul Williams cover)
15. Non-Entity
16. Gone, Still
17. The Way Out is Through
18. Mr. Self Destruct
19. Survivalism
20. The Hand That Feeds
21. Head Like a Hole
22. Wish (W/ Dillinger Escape Plan)

-Encore 1-
23. Echoplex
24. The Good Soldier
25. Dead Souls (Joy Division cover)
26. The Day The world Went Away

-Encore 2-
27. Hurt

Nine Inch Nails – 01/09/2000 – Tilburg, Germany


Nine Inch Nails
Tilburg, Germany
January 9, 2000

01 Somewhat Damaged
02 Terrible Lie
03 Sin
04 March Of The Pigs
05 Piggy
06 The Frail
07 The Wretched
08 No, You Don’t
09 Gave Up
10 La Mer
11 The Great Below
12 The Way Out Is Through

01 Wish
02 Into The Void
03 Down In It
04 Head Like A Hole
05 The Day The Whole World Went Away
06 Please
07 Starfuckers Inc.
08 Closer
09 Hurt

Nine Inch Nails – 05/25/1994 – London, UK


Nine Inch Nails
London, UK

01 – Terrible Lie (6:14)
02 – Sin (4:12)
03 – March Of The Pigs (3:53)
04 – Something I Can Never Have (6:35)
05 – Closer (6:41)
06 – Reptile (6:14)
07 – Wish (3:42)
08 – Suck (4:15)
09 – The Only Time (5:17)
10 – Get Down Make Love (3:35)
11 – Down In It (4:13)
12 – Big Man With A Gun (2:40)
13 – Head Like A Hole (2:52)
14 – Dead Souls (5:53)
15 – Help Me I Am In Hell (3:23)
16 – Happiness In Slavery (4:36)