Tedeschi Trucks Band – 07/09/2011 – Rotterdam, Netherlands


Tedeschi Trucks Band
North Sea Jazz Festival
9 July 2011
Ahoy, Rotterdam, Netherlands


01 Don’t Let Me Slide
02 Space Captain
03 Midnight in Harlem
04 Learn How To Love
05 Until You Remember
06 Anyday
07 That Did It
08 Simple Song
09 Bound For Glory

Band info

Susan Tedeschi (lead vocals, guitar)

Derek Trucks (guitar)
Mark Rivers (backing vocals)
Mike Mattison (backing vocals)
Kofi Burbridge (keyboard)
Oteil Burbridge (bass)
Tyler Greenwell (drums, percussion)
J.J. Johnson (drums, percussion)
Kebbi Williams (Saxophone)
Saunders Sermons (Trombone)
Maurice Brown (Trumpet)

Audio: (WMA2) stereo, 44.1 kHz, 193 kbps

(Visited 158 time, 1 visit today)

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 11/29/2012 – Boston, MA

trucks-539__1313675538_7787 (1)

Tedeschi Trucks Band
House Of Blues
Boston, MA

One Set

01 Everybody’s Talkin’
02 Wah Wah
03 Don’t Let Me Slide
04 That Did It
05 I Know
06 Ball And Chain
07 The Sky Is Cryin’
08 Midnight In Harlem
09 Ain’t No Use
10 Get What You Deserve
01 Love Has Something Else To Say
02 Band Intros/Old Time Lovin’
03 Uptight, Alright >
04 Drum Solo
05 Bound For Glory


06 Susan Banter
07 Angel From Montgomery >
08 Sugaree > Angel From Montgomery
09 Wade In The Water >
10 Jam
11 Sweet Inspiration

Source: AKGc460b/ck63 > Lunatec V3 (digital) > Tascam DR-680 (48/24)
Recorded By: B Crupi
Transferred and seeded by: B Crupi

(Visited 220 time, 2 visit today)

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 04/20/2012 – Live Oak, FL

Tedeschi Trucks Band
20 April 2012
Wanee Music Festival
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL

01. Don’t Let Me Slide
02. I Know
03. Love Has Something Else To Say
04. Midnight In Harlem
05. Down Don’t Bother Me / Band intros
06. Lord Protect My Child
07. Nobody’s Free
08. That Did It
09. Mahjoun > bass > drums
10. Darlin’ Be Home Soon >
11. Bound For Glory

Source: Milab VM-44 Link 
Recorded by Alex Leary

(Visited 141 time, 1 visit today)

Allman Brothers Band – 04/20/2012 – Live Oak, FL

The Allman Brother Band
Spirit Of Wanee Music Park
Live Oak, Fl

01. Don’t Want You No More >
02. It’s Not My Cross To Bear
03. Midnight Rider
04. Blue Sky
05. Worried Down With The Blues
06. Egypt!
07. Stand Back@
08. It Makes No Difference#
09. Blind Willie McTell$
10. The Weight>It Makes No Difference Reprise%
11. Dreams
12. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed^
13. No One To Run With

!with Kofi Burbridge, B3
@with Susan Tedeschi, vocals; Kofi Burbridge, B3
#with Susan Tedeschi, Mike Mattison & Mark Rivers, vocals; TTB Horns, Danny Louis & Kofi Burbridge, keys
$with Danny Louis, keys
%with Susan Tedeschi, Mike Mattison & Mark Rivers, vocals; TTB Horns; Danny Louis, keys; Bob Weir, guitar & vocals; James van de Bogert, drums
with TTB Horns, Kofi Burbridge, B3

Bruce Katz played stage left keys for the entire show.
Tedeschi Trucks Band (TTB) Horn Section is Kebbi Williams: Sax; Rashawn Ross: Trumpet; Lemar Guillary: Trombone

Source:AGK C-1000’s
Taper:George B

(Visited 311 time, 1 visit today)

Susan Tedeschi Band – 12/31/2006 – Atlanta, GA

Susan Tedeschi Band
31 December 2006
The Fox Theater
Atlanta, GA

Recorded and transferred by Alex Leary

Disc One

01. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
02. Alone
03. In The Garden
04. Voodoo Woman
05. Tired Of My Tears
06. Soul
07. You Got The Silver
08. Evidence *

Disc Two

01. Lord Protect My Child
02. Little By Little
03. Security
04. Just Won’t Burn
05. Hurt So Bad
06. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right **
07. Feeling Music Brings **


* Mike Mattison vocals
** Derek Trucks, guitar

The band:

Susan Tedeschi, vocals
William Green, keyboards
Ron Holloway, tenor saxaphone
Aaron Turner, drums
Marc Rogers, bass

(Visited 48 time, 1 visit today)