Tedeschi Trucks Band – 09/13/2014 – Danville, IL


Tedeschi Trucks Band
Phases of the Moon
Kennekuk County Park
Danville, IL

New Moon Stage

~ Set ~

Made Up Mind
Do I Look Worried
All That I Need #
Get What You Deserve
Darling Be Home Soon
Bound For Glory
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Shelter (Dedicated to Brian Farmer)
Must’ve Done Somebody Wrong
Don’t Miss Me
Idle Wind
More And More
Keep On Growing
The Storm

# SBD loses a few seconds on feed(end of song) probably due to mixing in/out audience sound at the beginning/ending of songs. I guess the wrong mixer knob was turned. SBD patch was provided by Tour Gigs.

Run Time: 1hr 40mins

Source: SBD Patch>Tascam US-322(24/96)>Laptop(24/96)
Recorded by Otterman

Photo by Josh Timmermans / Noble Visions

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 09/05/2014 – Arrington, VA


Tedeschi Trucks Band
05 September 2014 (Friday)
Lockn’ Festival
Arrington, VA

01. You Got The Silver
02. It’s So Heavy
03. Crow Jane
04. Idle Wind
05. Sweet Forgiveness
06. Shelter
07. Ballad Of The Chicken Robber
08. The Storm
09. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
10. Done Somebody Wrong
11. Shake Your Money Maker


- Midnight acoustic performance (technically Sept. 6) at Triangle stage

Source: AKG ck61 (DIN) > Naiant Couplings/PFA > Naiant Littlebox > Sony M-10 (24/48)
Recorded by Alex Leary

Photo by Josh Timmermans / Noble Visions

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 09/06/2014 – Arrington, VA


Tedeschi Trucks Band
06 September 2014 (Saturday)
Lockn’ Festival
Arrington, VA

01. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
02. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
03. Idle Wind
04. Don’t Miss Me
05. Keep On Growing
06. Made Up Mind
07. More & More
08. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
09. Back Where I Started *
10. Misunderstood
11. Bound For Glory
12. The Storm


* Dedicated to Brian Farmer

Source: DPA 4023 (NOS) > Sound Devices 744
Recorded by Alex Leary

Photo by Jay Blakesberg

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 07/25/2014 – Morrison, CO


Tedeschi Trucks Band
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO

01. Tuning
02. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
03. Made Up Mind
04. Idle Wind
05. Do I Look Worried
06. Don’t Miss Me
07. Midnight In Harlem
08. More And More
09. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
10. Back Where I Started
11. All That I Need
12. Get What You Deserve
13. Band Introductions
14. Bound For Glory
15. The Storm

16. Angel From Montgomery/Sugaree/Angel From Montgomery
17. Keep On Growing
18. Eleanor Rigby
19. Palace Of The King
- Triple bill also included Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers & Gary Clark Jr.

Source: Neumann AK50(DINA)>LC3KA>KM100>Grace Designs Lunatec V3(Oade ACM)>Marantz PMD661MKII[24/48]
Location: Row 16, DFC, Directly behind SBD, 7′ high
Recorded by: Rob O’Brien

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 09/08/2013 – Arrington, VA


Tedeschi Trucks Band
08 September 2013
Lockn’ Festival
Arrington, VA

01. Made Up Mind
02. Do I Look Worried
03. Midnight In Harlem
04. The Sky Is Crying
05. Part Of Me
06. Nobody’s Free
07. Get What You Deserve
08. Bound For Glory
09. Angel From Montgomery (w/ Sugaree tease) *
10. The Storm
11. Sing A Simple Song > I Want To Take You Higher #


– * Eric Krasno on guitar (no Derek)
– # with Chris Robinson (vocals, tambourine, harmonica), Bob Weir (tambourine), Jackie Greene (tambourine), Oteil Burbridge (bass for second half of song), Eric Krasno (guitar)

Source: DPA 4023 > Lunatec V3 (digital) > Edirol R-44 (24/48)
Recorded by Alex Leary 


Tedeschi Trucks Band – 04/20/2013 – Live Oak, FL


Tedeschi Trucks Band
20 April 2013
Wanee Music Festival
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL

01. Midnight In Harlem
02. Made Up Mind
03. I Wanna Know
04. It’s So Heavy
05. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
06. Bound For Glory
07. Nobody’s Free
09. Get What You Deserve
10. Part Of Me
11. Sky Is Crying


– Peach stage
– First show with Bakithi Kumalo on bass

Source: DPA 4023 (NOS) > Lunatec V3 (digital) > Edirol R-44 (24/48)

Recorded by Alex Leary 

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 07/09/2011 – Rotterdam, Netherlands


Tedeschi Trucks Band
North Sea Jazz Festival
9 July 2011
Ahoy, Rotterdam, Netherlands


01 Don’t Let Me Slide

02 Space Captain

03 Midnight in Harlem

04 Learn How To Love

05 Until You Remember

06 Anyday
07 That Did It

07 Simple Song

09 Bound For Glory

Band info

Susan Tedeschi (lead vocals, guitar)

Derek Trucks (guitar)
Mark Rivers (backing vocals)

Mike Mattison (backing vocals)

Kofi Burbridge (keyboard)

Oteil Burbridge (bass)

Tyler Greenwell (drums, percussion)

J.J. Johnson (drums, percussion)

Kebbi Williams (Saxophone)

Saunders Sermons (Trombone)

Maurice Brown (Trumpet)

Audio: (WMA2) stereo, 44.1 kHz, 193 kbps

Tedeschi Trucks Band – 05/27/2012 – Chillicothe, IL

Tedeschi Trucks Band
Summer Camp – Moonshine Stage
Chillicothe, IL

01.  Don’t Let Me Slide
02.  Rollin’ And Tumblin’
03.  Midnight In Harlem
04.  Love Has Something Else To Say
05.  I Know
06.  Ball And Chain
07.  Nobody’s Free
08.  Learn How To Love
09.  Mahjoun
10.  That Did It
11.  Bound For Glory

Recorded, transfered, and seeded by:  Rob O’Brien (robo)