The Word – 08/11/2001 – Cockeysville, MD

The Word
Grassroots Festival
Oregon Ridge Park – Cockeysville, MD

1. Introduction
2. Joyful Sounds
3. Call Him By His Name
4. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
5. I’ll Fly Away
6. Waiting on My Wings > washboard jam
7. I Shall Not Be Moved
8. Voodoo Chile >
9. Without God

The Word: John Medeski, Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson, Chris Chew, and Robert Randolph

Source: SBD
Taped, transferred, shn’d by Mike Ayers
Text file updated by Hannon Hardy
Setlist courtesy of Lexx Collier
Submitted by El PrezĀ