JJ Cale – 10/07/1994 – London, England


JJ Cale
Hammersmith Apollo
London, England
October 7, 1994

1. DJ Intro
2. River Boat Song
3. Ride Me High
4. Woke Up This Morning
5. New Orleans
6. Don’t Cry Sister
7. Call me the Breeze
8. Really
9. Black Cat (Christine Lakeland)
10. I Feel So Bad
11. T-Bone Shuffle (?) (Instrumental)
12. Closer To You
13. Nowhere To run
14. Everlovin’ Woman
15. After Midnight
16. No Time (fades > DJ Outro)

Lineage: Denon TU210L > Denon Cassette Deck
R/T 56:13

Broadcast on 26th December 1994 by Greater London Radio. I have left the short station intro intact, but edited out the DJ’s brief chat at 29:13. No music was affected. The DJ talks over the last track as it fades out. This is unlike GLR and it may be they broadcast a more complate version at some time, but an internet search didn’t reveal anything.

(Visited 526 time, 1 visit today)