Bonnie Raitt – 05/12/2009 – San Antonio, TX


Bonnie Raitt
Majestic Theater
San Antonio, TX

02-I Sure Do Need You
03-Thing Called Love
04-One Belief Away
05-Bonnie band introductions.
06-Good Man, Good Woman
07-Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
09-I Feel So Damn Good (I’ll Be Glad When I Get The Blues)
10-Bonnie introduces Johnny Nicholas.
11-Love Me Like A Man (with JN)
12-Papa Come Quick
13-Bonnie introduces sound and light crew.
14-Angel from Montgomery
15-I Will Not Be Broken
16-Something To Talk About
17-Never Make Your Move Too Soon (With JN)
18-I Believe I’m In Love With You (with JN)
19-I Can’t Make You Love Me
20-Bonnie talks about Stephen Bruton
21-Too Many Memories
22-Love Sneaking Up On You

(Visited 150 time, 1 visit today)

Bonnie Raitt – 09/14/1985 – Watsonville, CA


Bonnie Raitt
Santa Cruz County Fair
Watsonville, California
September 14th, 1985

1. Intro/Talk To Me
2. Sugar Mama
3. Tell Me Something Good
4. Bonnie Talk
5. Lively Up Yourself
6. True Love Is Hard To Find
7. Green Lights
8. Band Intros
9. River Of Tears
10. Bonnie Talk
11. Too Long At The Fair
12. Love Me Like A Man (with Norton Buffalo)
13. Bonnie Talk
14. Blues Medley (with Norton Buffalo)
15. Somebody’s Been Sleeping In My Bed
16. Leave Home Boy
17. No Way To Treat A Lady
18. Gamblin’ Man
19. Runaway (with Norton Buffalo)
20. Willya Wontcha
21. Crowd
22. Just In Case We Both Are Wrong (with Norton Buffalo)
23. Crowd
24. Me And The Boys
25. Outro

Bonnie Raitt – Guitar, Vocals
Johnny Lee Schell – Guitar
Ivan Neville – Keyboards
Marty Grebb – Sax, Keyboards
Hutch Hutchinson – Bass
Tony Braunagel – Drums
Norton Buffalo – Harp

(Visited 255 time, 1 visit today)