Eric Clapton’s Crossroads Guitar Festival – 04/12/2013 – New York, NY

Eric Clapton’s 2013 Crossroads Guitar Festival
Day 1 of 2
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden

Set List:
00. Video/Intro Music (*people settling in. *usher)
01. Driftin’ Blues (Eric Clapton (acoustic set opener. *usher, *light chatter))
02. Spider Jiving (Andy Fairweather Low joins Eric Clapton)
03. Tears in Heaven (Andy Fairweather Low / Eric Clapton (*singing neighbor, *usher))
04. Lay Down Sally (Vince Gill joins EC (*chatter *usher)
05. Wonderful Tonight (*usher) Usher leaves for the rest of the night))
06. Intro / Time is Tight (Booker T., Steve Jordan, Steve Cropper, Keb Mo, Matt Guitar Murphy)
07. Hip Hug Her (Booker T., Steve Jordan, Steve Cropper, Keb Mo, Matt Guitar Murphy)
08. Sleep Walk ((Blake Mills, Albert Lee, join Booker T. (*light level chatter))
09. Born Under A Bad Sign (Booker T. and band)
10. Green Onions (Booker T. and band)
11. Intro / Side Dish (Robert Cray)
12. Great Big Old House (Robert Cray)
13. Let The Good Times Roll (BB King joins Robert Cray (*momentary “move it” rant by someone))
14. Sweet 16 (BB King and Robert Cray)
15. Everyday I Have The Blues (Eric Clapton and Jimmy Vaughan join Robert Cray and BB King)
16. Intro / Slide Guitar solo (Sonny Landreth)
17. Intro / Green Light Girl (Doyle Bramhall II)
18. Cry (Alice Smith joins Doyle Bramhall II)
19. Bullet and a Target (Citizen Cope joins Doyle Bramhall II)
20. Son’s Gonna Rise (Gary Clark Jr. joins Doyle Bramhall II and Citizen Cope)
21. She’s Alright (Gary Clark Jr.)
22. Intro / Steamroller (Philip Sayce)
23. Intro / UNKNOWN (Earl Klugh (*light level chatter))
24. This Time (Earl Klugh (*light level chatter))
25. UNKNOWN (Earl Klugh (*light level chatter))
26. Intro / UNKNOWN (Kurt Rosenwinkel (*light level chatter))
27. Intro / Guitar Intro / Gamma Band (Alan Holdsworth joins Kurt Rosenwinkel (*stage tech issues during Intro*light level chatter))
28. Intro / If I Should Lose You (Eric Clapton joins Kurt Rosenwinkel)
29. Way Down That Lonesome Road (Eric Clapton, Kurt Rosenwinkel)
30. Intro / Next Door Neighbor Blues (Gary Clark Jr.)
31. Don’t Owe You A Thang (Gary Clark Jr.)
32. Intro / Who says (John Mayer)
33. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room (John Mayer)
34. Intro / Queen of California (Greg Leisz joins John Mayer)
35. Intro / Don’t Let Me Down (Keith Urban joins John Mayer)
36. Intro / Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues (Buddy Guy, Robert Randolph and Quinn Sullivan (*momentary freakout by dude behind me in one spot or 2 of song))
37. Let The Door Knob Hit Ya (Buddy Guy, Robert Randolph, Quinn Sullivan)
38. Someone Else Is Steppin’ In (Slippin’ Out, Slippin’ In)(Buddy Guy, Robert Randolph, Quinn Sullivan))
39. Louisiana Blues snippet (1 line)(Buddy Guy, Robert Randolph, Quinn Sullivan)
40. Jam outro (Buddy Guy, Robert Randolph, Quinn Sullivan)
41. Intro / I Got My Mojo Workin'(Dan Aykroyd, Keb Mo tribute to Muddy Waters (*light level chatter))
The Allman Brothers Band tracks were removed from torrent due to ABB electronic trading policy

CA-14 omni’s -> CA9100 -> 6″ GAKables Mini starquad cable -> Sony PCMM10 (Line In, 24/96)

Recorded and transferred by Drgiggles1


(Visited 957 time, 4 visit today)

Booker T and the MG’s with Eddie Floyd – 01/19/1990 – New York, NY

Booker T & the MGs w/ Eddie Floyd
Bottom Line
Jan 19, 1990


01. Melting Pot
02. Soul Dressing
03. Born Under A Bad Sign
04. Summertime
05. Green Onions
06. ?
07. Hip Hugger
08. Hang ’em High
09. Up Tight
10. Soul Man
11. Raise Your Hand
12. 634-5789
13. Sitting on The Dock Of The Bay
14. Get on up Big Bird

(Visited 169 time, 1 visit today)

Booker T. and the Drive-By Truckers – 12/31/2011 – Washington DC

Booker T. And The DBTs
9:30 Club

Something Heavy Intro
Lookout Mountain
Gravity’s Gone
Potato Hole
Everybody Needs Love
Ghost To Most
Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
Oh Pretty Woman
Born Under A Bad Sign
Check Out Time In Vegas
NYE Countdown
Green Onions
World Of Hurt
Women Without Whiskey
Hell No I Ain’t Happy
Ronnie And Neil
Where The Devil Don’t Stay
Putting People On The Moon
Marry Me
Time Is Tight

E:Space City
Let There Be Rock
Get Downtown
The Righteous Path
Zip City
Shut Up And Get On The Plane
Angels And Fueslage

Inside Soundboard Area FOB DFC:DPA(B&K) 4011s->V2->SD 722 @ 24/48. SD 722->Wavelab(edit/resample/dither)

Recorded and processed with a little luck by Mark Lynn.

(Visited 105 time, 1 visit today)