Marvin Gaye – 1978 – Miami, FL


Marvin Gaye
Miami Arena
Miami, FL


1. Got to Give It Up
2. Come Get to This
3. Let’s Get It On
4. After the Dance
5. If This World Were Mine >
6. Ain’t Nothing Like Real Thing
7. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
8. How Sweet Is to Be Loved by You
9. I Want You
10. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

(Visited 401 time, 3 visit today)

Marvin Gaye – xx/xx/1980 – Unknown, Europe

Marvin Gaye
Unknown, Europe

Intro Medley
I Heard It Through The Grapevine->
Come Get To This->
Let’s Get It On
Jump For Joy
Ain’t Nothin’ Like The Real Thing->
Heaven Must Have Sent You->
Lover Not A Friend->
Distant Lover
Sexual Healing

(Visited 153 time, 2 visit today)